

Advisory Board

Begins Monday, April 6, 2009 at 7:00 PM Hull Town Hall

Agenda

7:00	Article 11 Animal Control Officer
7:30	Minutes
8:00	Voting on Articles & Commentary
9:00	Adjournment

Advisory Board terms:

Expire in 2009: Charles L. Ryder, Joan Senatore, David Clinton

Expire in 2010: John Schmid, Dennis Zaia, Richard Kenney, Harry Hibbard, Jay Polito

Expire in 2011: Charleen Tyson, James Tobin, James Canavan